The Current Board

Manasa Parakala Co-President
manasa.parakala@rutgers.edu

Sally Shen Co-President
sally.shen@rutgers.edu

Kevin Recio VP, Speaker Events
kevin.recio@rutgers.edu

Suresh Reddy VP, Site Visits
sureshreddy.puthi@rutgers.edu

Hector Chin Treasurer
hector.chin@rutgers.edu

Shailesh Pagare VP, Technology
shailesh.pagare@rutgers.edu

Chris Lettini VP, Alumni Relations
clettini@rutgers.edu